Reviews

Sarasota Laser Lipo Reviews

Please feel free to leave us a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp!

I TRIED LOSING WEIGHT ON MY OWN & COULD NOT DO IT - IF YOU'RE ON THE FENCE, JUST DO IT!!

"I gained about 20 lbs during 2020. I was trying to lose weight on my own and couldn't do it, and couldn't find the motivation to keep going. I decided to start looking for more options and found Sarasota Laser Lipo. In 8 weeks I've lost that 20lbs and 85.7 inches overall. It is a lifestyle change, that I believe will work for me long term with lasting results. If you're on the fence, I say do it."
​​​​​​
-Melanie O

I FEEL LIKE A NEW PERSON! THIS IS AN AMAZING FACILITY, THE STAFF IS AMAZING & MOTIVATING!

"Sarasota laser lipo is an amazing facility! In less than 4 weeks I’ve lost 13 pounds and 65 inches! I feel like a new person! Everyone who works there is amazing and motivating! I thought I had tried everything to lose the weight but this place saved me! Go, run there and have a consultation if you have been struggling to lose weight and get healthy! You won’t regret the decision to get healthy!"

​​​​​​​​​​​​​-Andrea O

MY DAUGHTER NOTICED HOW I CAN GET IN/OUT OF THE CAR MUCH EASIER- BEST DECISION I'VE MADE!

"I would definitely recommend sarasota laser lipo. I must say at first I was a bit hesitant, but once meeting with Dr. Rodriguez and Mary Ann, they made me feel very comfortable and provided a lot of knowledge about the process. I must say thus far, I am very pleased with my results as well my better eating habits . What made me the most proud about making this decision is when my daughter told me she noticed how much easier I was able to get in and out of the car since starting this weight loss journey. Prior to starting ,there was a bit of a struggle for me to complete the most simplest tasks. I would highly, HIGHLY absolutely recommend sarasota laser lipo! One of the best decisions I have made for myself!!"
​​​​​​
-Tati H

THIS IS THE BEST WAY TO LOSE WEIGHT - WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING TO SHED POUNDS!

"Sarasota Laser Lipo is the BEST way to lose weight and learn how to live a healthy lifestyle all at once. Dr Rodriguez and Mary are very friendly and make the journey a pleasure. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to shed some pounds!"
​​​​​​
-L Yoder






OTHER WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAMS WERE DIFFICULT- THIS IS EASY AND WORKS!

"My Laser Lipo experience started off on a good note. I've done weight loss programs in the past. Most worked however, it was difficult to maintain the life style. Laser Lipo is a well designed program that is easier to maintain your weight loss with good health,. The customer service is phenomenal and the knowledge / communication is great."
​​​​​​
-Denene F

HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL, PERSONAL, PRIVATE WITH LOTS OF ENCOURAGEMENT - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

"This is a great place, highly professional, highly personal, definitely private...lots of encouragement and one-on-one training without being embarrassed and follow the rules, follow the instructions, and great results happen! Highly recommend this business!"
​​​​​​
-Lynda Q

THE FACILITY IS BEAUTIFUL, DR R IS EXTREMELY HELPFUL & HAS HIS PATIENT'S BEST INTEREST IN MIND!

"I absolutely recommend! The Facility is beautiful. I did my homework on the types of laser lipo treatments in the area for about 3 weeks. I also worked for a plastic surgeon for a year so I knew my options! Sarasota laser lipo was by far the best out of all the research I had obtained on other machines and facilities..."

-Ashley H.

​​​​​​View Full Review

10 LBS + 18 INCHES GONE IN 2 WEEKS + MY PAIN IS GONE - I'M AMAZED & EXCITED!!

"I’m so excited about the results already! In 2 wks I’m down almost 10 pounds & 18 inches! I had chronic pain that was at the forefront of my days always. I really feel good & don’t feel the pain as I did before & I'm not tired like I used to be! I’m amazed & excited to see more results!"
​​​​​​
- Michelle S

IT'S NEVER TOO LATE - MY CONFIDENCE IS BACK, I FEEL & LOOK YOUNGER TOO!

"It's never too late! Sarasota Laser Lipo is working for me. I feel so much better and have newfound energy with this weight off. I like the way I look in my clothes. My confidence is back and best of all I feel and look a lot younger. Thank you Sarasota Laser Lipo"
​​​​​​
- Suzy K



I TRIED KETO, PALEO, HCG BUT FELT DEFEATED - THIS IS AMAZING & EFFECTIVE!

"I had gain so much weight after surgery, felt frustrated and defeated and my cholesterol was through the roof. I tried other programs like Keto, Paleo, or HCG, knowing it will only last for a while then the weight will eventually pile back on plus more. I was very skeptical to start, thinking this will really work for me longevity that is. My experience and results with Sarasota Lipo has been nothing but amazing and effective. I've lost 62.9 inches + 13 lbs and still losing. This is not a quick fix for me it's definitely a LIFESTYLE CHANGE and I can't be happier!"
​​​​​​​
- Tonya H

I DID THIS FOR MYSELF, IT'S LIFE CHANGING! I'M DOWN (3) PANT SIZES AND LOST 47 1/2 INCHES OF FAT!​​​​​​​

"I’m so happy I decided to do something for myself. I’m a work in progress... down 47 1/2 inches and three pants sizes!! This program has been life changing for me. Dr. Rodriguez showed me how to start getting rid of that stubborn belly fat and keep it off. Great recipes, overall an awesome experience. Maryann is a pure delight. Thanks Sarasota Laser Lipo, your the best!"
​​​​​​​
- Debora

I'VE DECREASED MY DIABETES MEDS IN LESS THAN 3 WEEKS + LOST 23.3 INCHES OF FAT!

"I am 67 years old, a retired nurse and a diabetic. I have been overweight my entire life. In 3 weeks, I have lost 9 pounds, 23.3 inches and have been able to decrease my diabetic medication. Thank you Dr. Rodriquez and Mary Ann for your guidance and support. Anyone who is wanted to lose weight and have a healthier life, check them out! You'll be glad you did."
​​​​​​​
- Debbie D

WITH THYROID ISSUES NOTHING WORKED FOR ME- BELIEVE ME THIS WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!

"I can't thank Dr .Rodriguez and Maryann enough for being so wonderful, helpful and encouraging. I have struggled with my weight for years because of my Thyroid issue and have tried EVERYTHING to lose weight and nothing worked. I was very skeptical right from the start but OMG I am so glad I found them. FINALLY I have found what I needed. If I can do this anyone can believe me it will change your life! They are definitely helping me bring "my sexy back" and turn my health around. I will be FOREVER grateful!!! ♥"
​​​​​​​
- Alison

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I LOST 61.7 INCHES + 20 LBS OF FAT IN 1 MO!​​​​​​​

"From the time I talked to Maryann on the phone and met Dr. R it’s been the best experience I ever had with a weight loss specialist. I highly recommend Sarasota Laser Lipo if you're really determined to lose the weight once and for all. I started my journey a month ago and the results were incredible. I lost 61.7 inches and almost 20 pounds down now. Dr. R is amazing he’s with you every step of the way. You text him with any questions and you get an immediate response. Dr. R and Maryanne are both with you with this journey and are very motivational."


- Jo S.

VERY CARING & UNDERSTANDING - I'M LOVING MY RESULTS: 84 INCHES & 20 POUNDS OF FAT GONE!

"Very caring and understanding staff. If you're serious about making a change for the better, this is the best place to start your journey! I'm loving my results- over 84 inches 20 lbs gone. Thanks again!"

- Madison B​​​​​​​.

COVID GOT THE BEST OF ME - BUT I'M DOWN 96.4 INCHES + 32 POUNDS AND FEEL LIKE MYSELF AGAIN!​​​​​​​

"I desperately needed a reset. COVID got the best of me and when I finally stepped on the scale - I was shocked. Sarasota Laser Lipo provided the platform, program and support I needed to focus and be disciplined. I thought it was going to be harder. But with the support and ongoing encouragement - I am down 96.4inches and 32 lbs!!!! I feel like myself again!"

- Mrs. M

I FEEL LIKE MY "YOUNG SELF" AGAIN - GIVE YOURSELF THE GIFT OF HEALTH, GO SEE THEM

"I gave myself a 60th birthday present and signed up with Sarasota Laser Lipo. I lost 13.5 lbs and over 64 overall inches on 4 weeks and feel like my old “young self” again! Those weee lbs that I could not lose no matter how hard I had tried. Dr Rodriquez is always available for questions and the team is very encouraging. Give yourself a gift of health too and go see them!"

- Diane M.

THEY TURNED MY LIFE AROUND - I'M DOWN 4 PANT SIZES & LOST 130.2 INCHES IN 6 WEEKS

"I can’t say enough good things about this company! Sarasota Laser Lipo turned my life around, I feel so confident in myself now. I can’t believe I lost 130.2 inches in 6 weeks, and down 4 pant sizes! I’m so happy with the results I have gotten so far. I will continue to use this amazing company not only for weight loss, also to feel you and healthy again! I can’t thank you guys enough for all that you have helped me accomplish in such a short amount of time."

-Joseph U.

THE RESULTS ARE UNBELIEVABLE & REAL! THEY TRULY CARE ABOUT YOUR PROGRESS!

"The results are unbelievable and REAL! Nothing had worked for me until I met with Dr. Rodriguez and MaryAnn. They are such amazing people and Truly care for YOUR progress and results and getting you to what you want! I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!"

-Danielle D.


I SEE MORE PROGRESS NOW, THAN I HAVE IN 15 YEARS, TRYING EVERY DIET OUT THERE!

"I decided after fifteen years of spending thousands in supplements, magic potions, private gym instructors, and only accomplishing pure disappointment with the results, there has to be a better way. I was tired of having the dad's body, which I was not comfortable looking at myself. My clothes were getting tighter, and my closet hosted sizes to accommodate this..."

- Ralph

I'M SO HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS & THANKFUL I FOUND THIS PROGRAM!

"I am amazed at the 57 inches I lost in less than a month. I didn’t have an eating problem; in fact, I don’t care to eat but the weight just stayed. I am so happy with my results thus far and am thankful I found this program. Dr. R is very personable and really cares about your progress. Maryann is great, makes you feel comfortable and does not judge. She always has a smile. This program is worth your time and money."

- Sherry




I COULDN'T LOSE ANY OF THE PANDEMIC WEIGHT - I NOW LOOK & FEEL SO MUCH BETTER!​​​​​​​

"I went to Sarasota Laser Lipo because I couldn't lose any of the excess weight I had put on during the pandemic. I am thrilled with the results. I have lost over 22 pounds and 76 inches in less than 2 months. I look and feel so much better. Dr. R actually cares about your health and wants you to be healthy for the rest of your life. Thank you!"

- Jan




I'VE NEVER FELT BETTER - THANKS FOR GIVING ME BACK MY BODY!

"At 68, I was struggling at getting off the fat off all over but especially the lower stomach area. 8 weeks and 52.4 inches gone, and I’ve never felt better. I feel confident that I’ve gotten my control back with the help of dr. Rodriguez and Maryann is a real gem! Thanks for all your support and giving me back my body".

- Cynthia







12 POUNDS + 51.3 INCHES LOST IN 20 DAYS! I COULDN'T DO IT WITHOUT DR RODRIGUEZ' SUPPORT!

"I have been trying to lose my weight for some time and I found Sarasota Laser Lipo on Facebook and Google. Dr. Rodriguez give me a good introduction to this program and he is very knowledgeable and right then I decided he is going to be my doctor for this weight loss journey. It’s been 20 days into the program and I have lost 12 pounds and 51.3 inches overall. I definitely cannot do it without doctor’s support and his immense guidance. Maryann is always very encouraging and helps me stay on top of my appointments. Being a 100% vegetarian, it is a bit challenging for me but seeing the results makes me stay on this program and continue this journey in reaching my goal."

- Deepa

WOW, I FEEL HEALTHIER THAN I DID A MONTH AGO! OTHERS ARE NOTICING THE CHANGES

"For several years my weight has been a steady increase. (A lot due to stress, life changes, female issues and a decrease in metabolism but with a denial that I can’t eat like I did when I was 20). On May 11th – as Dr. Rodriquez gently gave me my weight and numbers – I finally clued in that I was in a health crisis. I weighed a little over 202 lbs, I'm under 5ft tall, and all my weight is pretty much carried in the middle..."

-Talice

MY LIFE TOOK ON A WHOLE NEW MEANING! I CANNOT THANK THEM ENOUGH!

"When I found Sarasota Laser Lipo, I was searching for something else. I received a call from Dr. Rodriguez and my life took on a new meaning! I have searched all of my adult life to find a program like the one that Dr. Rodriguez provides. Dr. Rodriguez explains everything and every step that you will need to take, in order to reach your goal. What I am experiencing NOW is a new lifestyle and I would like to thank him for his assistance. I am four weeks into the program and he and Maryann have helped me reach astronomical numbers in such a short time. I say thank you and keep up the great work. You give me that I am not alone feeling."

-Felishia

MY CLOTHES ARE FITTING, I'M COMFORTABLE IN MY OWN SKIN - BEST DECISON I'VE MADE!


"Like many people I was hesitant to start a weight loss program. I have never dieted before and my frequent workouts were not producing results. I am 4 weeks in, and I have lost 15lbs and 52 inches. My clothes are fitting again and I am comfortable in my own skin. It’s the best decision I have made! Thank you, Dr. Rodriguez and Maryann for all your guidance and encouragement in this journey! Can’t wait to see what the next 6 weeks bring."
-Amie

PUTTING MYSELF & MY HEALTH FIRST WAS THE BEST DECISION + BETTER SLEEP & MORE ENERGY!

"Finally putting myself and my health first was the BEST decision I have made in a long time! Thanks to the Sarasota Laser Lipo Team I have been getting the best nights of sleep and the most energy since I started. From the time you walk in the office to the time you leave, Maryann and Dr. R make you feel right at home!"

-Kristina



FROM A SIZE 42 TO A 36! I'M NOT ASHAMED TO GO OUT IN PUBLIC ANYMORE!

"I came to Sarasota Laser Lipo, as what I called my last hope at losing weight. In the past several years I had tried different plans and diets, only to fail. I do public speaking and dread each time I would have to speak. I would go to my closet to find the baggiest shirt and a pair of pants I could wear and still breath..."

-Craig

I ROCKED MY FAVORITE BATHING SUIT + I'M FINALLY OFF BP MEDS & INSULIN!

"This weekend I rocked a bathing suit I haven't been able to get into for 35 years! Need I say more? Yes, I need to say that I am off all my BP meds and Insulin with perfect numbers in these areas, I am a healthy free 72-year old female again. Thank You Dr. R and Maryiane for the gracious and welcoming atmosphere. This has been a life changing adventure. I have lost over 56 inches in April and anxiously await the next calculations. I already lost over 12 pounds at that time....to be cont'd"

-Cheryl

I CAN'T WAIT TO GET STARTED ON THE PATH TO LOOKING & FEELING BETTER


"Just went in for my consultation. Very friendly and professional. I can't wait to get started on the path to looking and feeling better!"




- Jan

OMG, I FEEL FANTASTIC! YOU WILL NOT REGRET CHOOSING SARASOTA LASER LIPO!


"I was so overwhelmed after my baby, with this stubborn fat. I found them online and read the reviews, I was impressed. I started my program 2 months ago and just finished. All I can say is OMG! I lost 64 Inches and 2 dress sizes! I FEEL FANTASTIC! The main point that I learned, is how to eat and when to eat. Their customer service is amazing. You won't regret choosing them. Thank you, guys! I appreciate your hard work!"

- Dee

SLEEPING BETTER AFTER 1 TREATMENT + I LOST 6.5 POUNDS ALREADY!

"I started with Sarasota Laser Lipo on May 7th. I am happy with my results at this point, as I have lost 6.5 pounds and I am sleeping better. I used to get up and wander all over the house, I am now going to bed and sleeping all night. I wanted to express my gratitude to the staff at the clinic. They are very supportive and helpful for any issues. I have severe tremors in my right arm, I am hoping that the red light therapy will also assist with decreasing the tremors."



- Linda Z

THIS IS LIKE A MINI VACATION FOR ME- A TIME TO RELAX & MELT THE FAT AWAY!

"From the moment you walk in the door to Sarasota Laser Lipo, you feel the good positive energy. Mary always greets me with a smile and always makes me feel so comfortable every step of the way. Dr. Rodriguez takes the time to understand and listen. He made suggestions to my diet, habits and lifestyle so I can get the most out of their laser lipo treatment. And guess what? It works! I was amazed to have already lost 12 inches around my bust and 9 inches on my waist!!! The laser lipo bed is a mini-vacation for me! A time to relax and melt the fat away. A++++++ highly recommend."

- Lisa G

I TRIED EVERY DIET OUT THERE - THIS IS THE ONLY PROGRAM THAT TRULY WORKS!

"I needed a lifestyle change and wasn’t able to jumpstart the process on my own. Dr. Rodriquez and Maryann are welcoming and professional and answered all my questions, (even when I messaged them on a weekend)! After 12 weeks, I have lost 24 pounds and 111 inches overall. I am very pleased with the results so far. You have to be committed and you will get the results back in spades by following the process. I can truly say my sugar addiction, (not to mention carbs) are gone. I’ve tried every diet imaginable but found Sarasota Laser Lipo to be the one that works. If you’re results-driven, this is the place for you!"

- Ms. F

Dr. R was the ONLY person to educate me on the "WHY" of Stubborn Fat- 7 LBS Lost in 9 Days!

"I have struggled with my midsection my entire adult life. I could never get that "chiseled" look no matter what I tried and who I talked to. I lettered in two Varsity sports in high school and if not for a knee injury, would have played football at the collegiate level. Looking back, I never got the "WHY" something did or did not work and usually it was a one size fits all approach no matter what trainer or coach I spoke with over the years..."

- Dan

I'M NOW WEARING A TWO-PIECE BIKINI PLUS I HAVE MORE ENERGY & BRAIN CLARITY

"I started this journey being very skeptical as I’m sure most people are. I started five weeks ago and have lost a total of 35.5 inches overall and 20 pounds. Since December, I have tried to lose weight every way possible with no results..."









- Ms. A

THIS CHANGED OUR LIVES - OUR WEIGHT, CHOLESTEROL & SUGARS ARE DOWN!

"Kris and I were looking for a specific diet to follow to lose some weight safely and effectively without starving. After visiting Dr. Rodriguez and listening how his procedure works we took his advice and started on the Sarasota Laser Lipo program on 12/02/2020. I weighed in at 228 pounds in August of last year and feeling down on myself for not being able to even walk our dog around the block. On January 30, 2021 I weighed in at 207.3. I'm just getting back from walking the dog around the block two times! The dog is sleeping right now, and I am headed for the golf course! I’m not down on myself anymore, I am DOWN on my weight + food bill + cholesterol + my sugar and 31 inches around my body. Thank you so much Dr Rodriguez and Maryann for changing our lives and being such a positive support to both of us. By the way Kris has gone down 61.5 inches so far!!!"

- Mr. S

12 POUNDS + 40 INCHES gone in 1 month - MY SUNSPOTS ARE FADING!


"It is so simple and easy to follow. In one month, I am down 12 pounds and 40 inches!!! Plus, my sunspots are fading, and my clothes are already too big."
-Mrs. W

I DID THIS FOR ME! MY CRAVINGS FOR SUGARS AND UNHEALTHY TREATS ARE GONE!


​​​​​​​"I'm the type of person who is always doing things for others, but I decided to go to Sarasota Laser Lipo for ME! And WOW, I feel amazing!! I was wearing a size 14 and in less than 4 weeks I'm in a size 8. I was taking Restoril for sleep but since I
started this program, I have been sleeping much better. I'm have more energy and no more foggy brain. My cravings for sugar and unhealthy treats are gone. It's a process yes... but not a quick fix. If you stick with it, it becomes a life long lifestyle."
​​​​​​​- Ms. C

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A CHANGE!​​​​​​​


"I was very nervous about doing the program however after meeting with Dr. Rodriguez that changed. He explained the process and the program to me and I am so glad I decided to do it! The atmosphere there is very relaxing and made me feel very comfortable. Maryanne is wonderful with the scheduling and reminder appointments. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a change and a healthy way to lose weight!"
-Mrs. P

I'M THRILLED! PROGRAM IS EASY, NO SHOTS AND NON INVASIVE, FEELING GREAT!​​​​​​​


"I'm thrilled! I lost 22 inches and 7 lbs in the first 4 weeks. Bringing fat volume down to heart healthier level faster than anticipated. The program is easy to follow. No shots, no invasive procedures. I'm a believer. Feeling great!"
-Mrs. W

36 POUNDS LOST IN 1 MONTH - I AM SO HAPPY I CAME HERE!


"I highly recommend Sarasota Laser Lipo! Dr. Rodriguez and MaryAnn have helped me a lot. I started in Nov 2020 at 303 lbs and I am down to 267 lbs in less than one month. That's 36 lbs lost so far!! Also when I started, I was 45% body fat and am now at 35% body fat. This company has definitely helped me change my mind about how I eat and how I take care of my body. I am so happy I went there!
Call them at 941 203-5988 so you can lose weight like me."
-Art W.​​​​

THIS PROGRAM CHANGED MY LIFE- NO MORE CRASH DIETING FOR ME


"I don’t know where to start. I’ve tried “crash dieting" a few years ago and lost a lot of weight but then gained it all back a few months ago. I have decided to make some true changes in my life, so when I heard about this treatment, I have decided to give it a try and I’m SO THRILLED THAT I DID..."
- Warqaa

View Full Review

I highly recommend them - I'm already 36 pounds lighter and still losing weight!


"I highly recommend Sarasota Laser Lipo. Dr. Rodriguez and MaryAnn have helped me a lot! I started on November 12th, 2020 at 303 lbs. As of December 22nd, 2020, I'm at 267 pounds!! I have lost 36 lbs so far. Dr. Rodriguez has helped me so much....when I started I was 45% body fat I am now at 35% body fat I am continuing to eat better and take care of my body. My goal is 200 pounds, I only need to lose 67 pounds more. Thank you so much and I can highly recommend this company! You can call them at 941-203-5988 and start losing weight as I did."
-Mrs. W

My attempt at weight control didn't work - I'm so grateful for Sarasota Laser Lipo


"After hearing my adult daughter, (who has down syndrome), crying because she was being laughed at for being overweight, I had to find help. My attempt at weight control just didn't work. Dr. Rodriquez took the time with her to individualize a plan for weight loss that included red light therapy. In 3 months she has lost 20 lbs and 73 inches over her body. And the best part is she wants to do this! I'm so grateful to have found Dr. Rodriquez. Maryann has been supportive and is great at what she does. I can't wait to see her after the next 20 lbs fall off."
-Mrs. M

I LOVE THE TONING ASPECT + GAME CHANGER FOR ME


"Had an excellent experience here. I'm 49 years old and wanted to feel better. I was bloated, fatigued, and had gained excess weight. I am not as concerned with dropping a lot of weight as I work out consistently. Love the toning aspect of this program. I lost over 59 inches throughout my body in 3 months. Knowing a lot about nutrition, I know the importance of lifestyle changes and not simply a fad diet/quick fix. This physician lead program of red light therapy coupled with healthy organic nutrition and accountability is exactly what I needed. Has been a game-changer for me. Have kept all my weight off and continue to feel great. Maryann and Dr. Rodriguez are wonderful."
-Mrs. B

IMPROVE HEALTH + GET OFF PRESCRIPTION MEDS


"This is a sincere note to anyone committed to changing their lifestyle. IF you are ready to seriously commit to getting control of your health then you have found the ultimate solution. The current mindset of the medical community is to manage your health as it declines. Stop it!! Get in front of being healthy. I fully support Sarasota Laser Lipo as their program and personal interest help energize you and continues to motivate you to succeed..."
-Mr. S

​​​​​​View Full Review

NO MORE YO-YO DIETING FOR ME


"I have been receiving treatment and dietary mentoring for over a month now and really enjoy working with Dr. Rodriguez and Maryanne. They are highly professional and knowledgeable. Doctor Rodriguez keeps me on track by reminding me to stay emotionally balanced, eat healthily, and commit to intermittent fasting. I have lost much weight and more importantly picking up positive life habits I can keep for life. I don’t want to do yo-yo dieting anymore, I want to commit to a life of intermittent fasting with clean food and wholesome psychology to be a happy person. Dr. Rodriguez and Maryanne are leading me onto the right path and paving the way for me. I highly recommend their service!"
-Ms. S

I STRUGGLED FOR YEARS - NOW I FEEL GREAT​​​​​​​


"I'm 50 years old and have struggled with my weight for years. I was able to take off 51" in 2 months following the recommendations of Dr. R and Maryann. I feel great and until now, haven't been able to lose the weight and keep it off. Thank you."
-Mrs. T

I lost 3 Dress Sizes, 17 pounds & 74 inches - I feel like a completely different person!


"I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I had here. Doc and Maryann are amazing!

They are the best cheerleaders you could ask for and are so extremely supportive. They were always available to answer my questions and would even check in with me on the weekends. Every time I went into the office they made me feel like a million bucks and we're always excited to celebrate my progress with me. Their Facebook page has lots of great information and recipes too. They also work with you if you have certain things that are important to you or changes that you can't make and will adjust the plan as needed..."
​​​​​​​-Ms. Jo

​​​​​​View Full Review

LOWERED MY CHOLESTEROL + LOST 10 POUNDS AND 20 INCHES IN 3 WEEKS​​​​​​​


"I went to Sarasota Laser Lipo and discovered the incredibly positive effects of red light therapy. After three weeks I have lost 10 pounds and 20 inches off my chest. In addition, I had blood work done and my cholesterol dropped 35 points Follow Dr. Rodriguez's program and you will see excellent results. I recommend them highly. Also, it is safe and non-surgical!"
-Alan F​​​​​​​

EVERY SESSION GAVE ME ENERGY - 21 INCHES LOST


"Hands down the best experience!! I enjoyed learning about the various ways to be healthy and maintain a better lifestyle. Since completing the program I am more engaged in what I eat! I lost about 21 inches overall. Every session gave me energy! I highly recommend the Sarasota Laser Lipo Clinic. You won’t be disappointed!"


​​​​​​​




-Ms. Y

I COULDN'T BELIEVE THE RESULTS - I WAS ABLE TO LOSE WEIGHT WITHOUT BEING HUNGRY​​​​​​​


"Dr. Rodriguez and Maryann were so amazing through this whole process. Dr. Rodriguez helped me develop better eating habits and was very realistic about goals and what I should be doing. I was able to lose weight and actually stick to their program without feeling hungry. The habits developed during this program will stick with me and help me keep the weight off. I couldn’t believe the results and before/after pictures after just 5 weeks - the difference was staggering! I knew my clothes were feeling looser but to see the side-by-side comparison along with their body scanner proved just how effective the program is."
-Ms. K

Quarantine Rut - But now others ask "What did you do, you look amazing?!"


"I cannot say enough good things about my results or about Dr. Rodriguez and Maryanne. Everything was explained so well. I was in a rut due to quarantine but this was readily taken care of from my visits in such a short amount of time! My clothes and performance costumes fit again, my skin looks amazing and I've gotten into a stable and healthier way of eating, which I know I can make last long term. I would definitely recommend this investment in your health, not only for the vanity of everyone asking 'What did you do? You look amazing!' but because you will feel amazing and want to keep that going."
-Ms. Jill

Feeling better + my skin looks great


"After coming in for a free consultation a little over 5 weeks ago, I made a decision to give this treatment a try. Hands down, THE BEST experience, and the office staff are great!! The results for me were beyond my expectations. I am extremely happy with my overall treatment. I have been feeling better about my appearance, my skin looks great and the best part of all is the fact I have lost a total of 46 inches and over 10 lbs in 5 weeks. I have now disciplined myself into continuing down this same healthy path. Without Sarasota Laser Lipo I would not have gotten here. Before them, I had no motivation or discipline..."
-R.F.

​​​​​​View Full Review

Feeling so much better about myself!


"I saw Sarasota Laser Lipo on Facebook a while ago. I was curious but not ready to reach out at that time. Then one morning with the mirror in front of me, I knew it was time to do something. I reached out and went for my consultation. I have just finished my program with a 10 lb. loss and 75 inches so far! Dr. R and Maryann are so positive and helpful. I am feeling so much better about myself! I had set a 20 lb. weight loss for myself so I just signed on for 4 more weeks. The light machine is awesome and my skin feels amazing!"
-Ms. C

This Program Works!


"I started at about 278 pounds. I've been coming to Sarasota Laser Lipo since July. I am at 238.4 pounds as of today. I was skeptical at 1st because I have tried to lose weight seeing other Doctors. This is where I actually got real results naturally and safely. I went from a 4-5 XL down to a 2 XL. I have no pain anywhere in my body now. I have more energy. My confidence has improved. Everyone at work & my Family members all see the improvements that I've made. I ook & feel better. I highly recommend anyone who is wanting to become Healthier to come to make an appointment asap. Don’t wait any longer."
-George F.

Feel Good Inside & Out!​​​​​​​


"I love my experience so far. The staff is so nice & friendly & keeps me on my toes when I slip up. I fall asleep during laser therapy each time. It’s so relaxing & It works! I will definitely recommend this clinic to anyone! And, if you live far, it’s definitely worth the drive!"


-Ms. Y

Great Program


​​​​​​​"The program is fantastic. It has helped me lose weight and fat. The doctor and staff are very supportive during the whole program. They are always helpful. The program has given me great results. I am very happy that I did this program! The doctor tailors the program to each individual. The staff was supportive during the whole process. I highly recommend the program!"
-Dr. Sam

Better Than Any Other Facility


"I just turned 38 the beginning of August and I was feeling sluggish, without energy. I made it a goal to lose 100 lbs and started a treatment plan at another facility, but I didn't see results. I then started the treatments with Dr. Rodriguez in mid August and I'm down 25 lbs and my clothes feel more comfortable! I'm glad I took steps to better my health and I'm proud of my results so far. My journey continues but with the help and motivation of Dr. Rodriguez and Marianne I know I have a good team on my side."
-Mrs. A

Don't Wait Another Day


"I am 39 yo and I had struggled to lose 10 pounds for 4 years since I had my daughter. After only 6 weeks of being on the program at Sarasota Laser Lipo I have lost 11 pounds and 43.7 inches. I loved working with Dr. Rodriguez and Maryann. Great people, encouraging atmosphere and accountability support. It was truly a life-changing experience for me that made me reconsider my food choices and learn how to balance my diet without starving myself. If you are on the fence and not happy with the way you feel about your body, don't wait another day!! Let Dr. Rodriguez help you achieve the real results!
- Mrs. B

Great Skin Toning and Improved Sleep


Wonderful place to go! Non-invasive red light therapy. Great skin toning, helps with sun damage tremendously, improved sleep, and many other benefits! Dr. R and Maryanne are delightful as well and the office is lovely. 5 Stars!
- Mrs. S

My Body is Shrinking Without Dieting


I am near completing my program, having started just before the Christmas holidays. I have seen a notable difference in my body, my stomach protrusion and body rolls are less. I am losing weight, my body is shrinking and all without brutal dieting. The laser light treatment works.....no pain, and wonderful benefit. While not inexpensive, the costs are much more reasonable than any other programs I have tried or considered, and the best part is, it works. Thank you Sarasota Laser Lipo.
- Betty D

I Feel the Difference


I'm a 25 year old man and since going to Sarasota laser lipo, I have lost 9 pounds and over 20 inches so far. All of my clothes fit better and I feel the difference since going here. I'm very grateful for their help.

​​​​​​​
- Ryan G

This Has Changed My Life


I highly recommend seeing Dr. Rodriguez if you want to become healthier. His program has changed my life. I'm still losing weight. I find that I'm not snacking all day long anymore. I have more energy during the day. I am also sleeping like a baby after losing the weight that I've lost. Thanks, Sarasota Laser Lipo.
- Mr. F

I've Tried Every Fad Diet Out There - This Works


I've been trying to lose weight for too long! Tried pretty much every fad diet and was really looking for help, especially after turning 50! Dr. Rodriguez & Maryann are delightful to work with! I knew after my first consultation that Dr. R cared about serious health risks and not instant fixes that don't last long. He's passionate, genuine and you can trust his directional support to guide you with a strategy that works. To date, I've lost 57 inches, 15 pounds, tightened my skin, feel better in my clothes & have more energy. I'm committed but it's only because as a team, Maryann & Dr. R make you want to succeed. Seriously give them a try, you won't regret it!
- Mrs. S

Helps with fibromyalgia, aches, wellness and anti-aging


I've been a client of this practice for over a year. They have helped me with my health and nutrition and have motivated me to stay fit and healthy, the proper way. The treatments they provide are another way to wellness and anti-aging. Today I tried the full body head-to-toe, face and neck treatment. There is no hard massaging and zero contact. It's also very clean, sanitized and safe. For me it is going to be a part of my regimen for fibromyalgia and aches and overall self care. The benefits are plentiful! Thank you​​​​​​​
- Mrs. C

Other diets and trainers did not work for me- This really works


After having 2 kids and gaining almost 60lbs I was miserable and ashamed of my body. I lost all self-confidence. Every diet and trainer seemed to not make a difference. By chance, I saw an ad on Facebook and thought what do I have to lose? Well after 2 months I’ve lost 27lbs and 130” with NO exercise!! I’ve changed my eating habits and never feel hungry. Can’t wait to get my pre-baby body back- halfway there...I’ve felt supported along the way and very thankful to the team here.

- Mrs. R

No Tummy Tuck for me


I highly recommend Dr. Ian Rodriquez of Sarasota Laser Lipo if you are serious about losing weight and trimming inches. For years, I tried almost every diet/weight loss program and gimmick out there and while I would lose weight in the beginning, it never lasted. My weight was constantly ping ponging. FaceBook led me to Sarasota Laser Lipo and in February I started this laser red light therapy together with their sensible diet plan...

- Jill S.

The procedure and equipment is incredible


I can't say enough wonderful things about every aspect of this procedure/plan and Team. Being someone whos tried MANY things to change my life for the healthier, Sarasota Laser Lipo Family has been the best experience of them all. Where to start. The environment is so relaxing and inviting. I couldn't ask for a more supportive and patient staff..."







- Samantha G.


Helps with pain and anti-aging -I see it in my face too


I went in out of curiosity. I've tried everything from hot coal feeling kinds of treatments in problem areas and Vaccum types ouch ouch and more ouch. This treatment is Pain-Free!!!! I work out and eat right but let's face it we have genetics. So I got the special and was hooked. I also had the opportunity to get sound health and diet advice from Dr. Rodriguez. My stomach has improved..it crept up on me but I caught it!! SSLL has helped. I was skeptical at first like many but indeed this is effective. The office is perfect and Maryann is amazing and so good to all the customers. This will also help pain and anti-aging. I see it in my face too. I plan to continue here in the next phase. Thank you SSLL for helping me get back on track. We all need a push..

- K Coltun

They are genuine and truly care about their patients


I must admit I was very skeptical about the laser lipo program so I brought my husband to my consultation for moral support! The consultation was so informative that we both decided to give the program a try! In 12 weeks I have lost 78 inches and 22 pounds and I feel great! My husband has one more session and then he will know his results..."

- Debbie R.
​​​​​​View Full Review

Relaxing Treatments- My husband and I are doing this together


We are very thankful for Dr. Rodriguez and Mary Ann they both are such genuine, very kind & encouraging people.

The procedure was very relaxing with no surgery or downtime, Dr. Rodriguez and Mary Ann were very professional and made my husband and myself feel completely comfortable by thoroughly explaining the procedure and what results, We should expect, if we both followed the plan. It was money well spent We would highly recommend Sarasota Laser Lipo.

- Kathy K.

Cravings are gone - I feel 100% Healthier


Serious about weight loss and health? If you are this is the place to be. Dr. Rodriquez is totally supportive and wants you to succeed. He is direct and open giving guidance. Maryann is fabulous - organized, positive force, and caring. Results - YES: in just 4 weeks over 30 inches loss; feel 100% healthier. Changing bad habits is hard the first couple of weeks but easy after that since you feel so much better - cravings are gone. The sessions are relaxing and effective.

- Cindi H.

Best real non-invasive results


I’m still a work in progress with only 3 sessions at a comfortable cost SARASOTA Laser Lipo has already accomplished the beginnings of my end goals. I love the staff and how easy they have made it fall into and follow my plan. For any woman who is striving to make that body change, Sarasota Laser Lipo are the best real non-invasive results received by me for our area.

- LPGA Cathy S.

My stomach is flat - I feel fantastic


Beautiful office. Very professional staff. Love Mary Ann and Dr. Rodriguez. Very close to my ideal weight. Perimenopausal Workout, eat healthy most of the time. Hit a plateau. After 7 sessions, lost 10 pounds. Not sure how many inches. My stomach is flat. Feel fantastic. Wear my bikini proud. Can wear all my tight-fitting outfits. Laser Lipo truly works.









- Crystal S.

My clothes are looser - I'm very pleased


First of all, I just want to say that everyone there that I spoke with was very courteous and professional. I have explained everything in detail as what to expect with the Laser Lipo and all my questions were answered prior to having the procedure. The procedure was very relaxing and I was very comfortable throughout. I lost 6 inches overall that day which was great! I didn't notice a big difference but I continuously drank water after the procedure and for the next few days. By day 3 I started noticing that my clothes felt looser. By the 5th day, I really noticed a difference in my waist, abdomen and upper thighs. So I weighed myself just to see if I was just imagining the difference but to my surprise, I had lost 5 lbs!! It has been almost 2 weeks since my first treatment and I continue to look better with each day. I am very pleased that I chose to do this. Thank you very much to the staff.!

- Donna W.

I dropped a dress size - My skin is tighter


I had a very favorable experience at Sarasota Laser Lipo. After going in for the free consultation, I felt very comfortable going forward with the eight sessions that Dr. Rodriguez recommended. The sessions are completely relaxing and you see results right after the first treatment. The best part is that there is no surgery or downtime. Today I completed my sessions and I lost several inches, dropped a dress size and 6 pounds, plus my skin is tighter. I love the way my clothes are fitting. I looked forward to the 30 minutes of complete relaxation in a spa-like atmosphere and Dr. Rodriguez and Mary Ann made the whole experience very comfortable for me. It was money well spent and I strongly recommend Sarasota Laser Lipo.

- Peggy H.

I was hesitant at first - Results are amazing


I was a little hesitant at first, however, the results were amazing! I also changed some eating habits that helped as well!!











- Penny M.

Staff is awesome, genuine & inspirational - You will see results


Dr. Rodriguez and Mary are awesome, genuine, inspirational, and you will definitely get results!!

- Julie F.

Thank You, this is awesome


Thank you, This is awesome.

- Jose L.

Fabulous service, beautiful decor -Feel your absolute best


Fabulous service, beautiful decor, and the nicest professionals that help you look and feel your absolute best.

- Victoria W.

See results in no time


First of all the staff is awesome, the facility is cozy/relaxing, and the treatments are the best and you see results in no time. Great experience.

- Patricia L.

Lost 9" in hip area in 4 weeks - Love the process


Wonderful place, Great staff, super-nice, lost 9 inches in hips in 4 weeks, love the process and love the relaxed atmosphere. 5 stars for sure.









- Mellissa L.

I drive an hour to come here - Affordable & worth it


"Huge skeptic over here, that has seen the light (pun intended). 22 inches are gone from my body in a month (8 treatments) I could have done better but I have had a lot going on. My advice, follow the plan and drink water. I slipped up a lot and had very little exercise and still fit in jeans that I haven’t worn in six years! That’s winning. You won’t find a more honest group of people who really just want you to feel good about yourself and help you to your goals. It’s the easiest thing to do, go relax for 30 minutes with no pain, no downtime but actual visible results..."

- Sara A.

I was skeptical at first - Clothes are fitting now, skin is tighter


I must admit I was quite skeptical in trying this new procedure, but I ended up having a very positive experience at Sarasota Laser Lipo. Dr. Rodriguez recommended eight treatments and I followed his nutrition plan and dropped a dress size and 6 pounds. I lost several inches in my arms, legs, and abs and love the way my clothes are fitting, and my skin feels tighter. The procedure was very relaxing with no surgery or downtime, and Dr. Rodriguez and Mary Ann were very professional and made me feel completely comfortable by thoroughly explaining the procedure and what results I should expect if I followed the plan. It was money well spent and I highly recommend Sarasota Laser Lipo.

- Peggy Q.F.

WARM & CARING ENVIRONMENT


I highly recommend Sarasota Laser lipo, found them on FB wasn't sure what I was getting myself into but today I just had my first treatment, and hey! Here I am more than satisfied with the experience and results I just lost 10 inches overall around my midsection. And the funny part but serious at the same time, I felt and saw the difference!

Sarasota laser lipo I appreciate your warm and caring environment, see you soon in my next section 🙏 Thank you!



- Liz

TIGHTER SKIN + LOVE HANDLES GONE IN 3 VISITS


Must check this place out...Great location and a beautiful office. The staff is accommodating and very professional. From walking through the front door to leaving, I felt very comfortable and relaxed. I work out often and I try to eat healthy as much as I can, but we all have those areas we wish could be tighter. As I age, I realized my skin is not as tight in some areas as I would like. I took advantage of the promotional sessions they are having and within 3 visits, I have noticed tightening skin and my "love handles" are fading away.

- Tara C.

STOMACH SMALLER & FACE FIRMER IN 1 VISIT


The morning after my first treatment and I am blown away !!!! I can totally see a difference in how my clothes fit. No surgery, downtime or pain. Totally professional staff that answered every question/concern I could come up with. My eyelids are less puffy, the skin on my face feels firmer and my stomach area is smaller. ALL AFTER ONE VISIT. This has truly given this 66yr old the emotional and physical boost I need to claw my way back to a healthier lifestyle. THANK YOU !!

- JoAnn A.

FAT SHRINKING WORKS - VERY IMPRESSED


What a wonderful place and staff. This will be my 4th time going and all I can say is that the fat shrinking process works. Very impressive process. Best part, you don't have to buy anything and don't have to make a complete lifestyle change, if you are already living a healthier lifestyle.

- Marija S.

BEING IN HOLISTIC HEALTH - THIS IS WHERE I GO & SEND MY CLIENTS


Absolutely fantastic people. I love love, Mary Ann, and Dr. Rodriguez. Being in holistic health I am always looking for the safest anti-aging methods for my clients and myself. Sarasota Laser Lipo has nailed it with this new technology. Shoot them a message today, you won't regret it!
- Chalyce M.

I GOT AMAZING RESULTS


Very friendly and provide an amazing service. I got amazing results and will definitely be back!!

- Hayden M.

LOVE MY LASER LIPO TREATMENTS


A must place to go and get your treatments done! Love my laser Lipo treatment.

- Judy W.

1 VISIT - NOTICED A DIFFERENCE


I found them on fb, and my overall experience just from the first visit I notice the difference of those 10 inches less🙏





- Elizabeth R.

2 VISITS - FAT POOCH ON BELLY IS FLATTER


My husband and I went to Sarasota Laser Lipo for their pre-grand opening special. The office is beautiful and the staff is very professional. The treatment was very comfortable and relaxing. I had a little fat pooch above a scar on my stomach and wanted to flatten it out. I couldn’t believe the results I saw just after 2 visits. I will continue to go until I achieve the total results I’m looking for. I would definitely recommend Sarasota Laster Lipo to everyone. Thank you!

- Wendy B. C.

STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT - BEAUTIFUL CLINIC


Great location near hospitals & Sarasota Medical Hospital!! Beautuful renovated office, state of the art equipment !! great results !!

A must-do.,check it out!! You will see immediate results in your body!

xoxo

- Terry A.

RESULTS AFTER 2 VISITS - RELAXING TREATMENTS


Sarasota Laser Lipo has a very comfortable vibe. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. My husband and I went in for their pre-grand opening special and I was highly impressed. I could see wonderful results after only 2 visits. The treatment is very relaxing. I defiantly will continue to go until I achieve my desired results. I would recommend Sarasota Laser Lipo to anyone who is looking for non-invasive fat loss.

- Wendy C.

FINALLY FOUND A PLACE TO START FEELING & LOOKING BETTER


I had a very awesome experience at Sarasota Laser Lipo. They are very nice and makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything about what to expect. I’ve been there twice and it’s motivated me to keep going. The atmosphere is very clean and very nice. They are very awesome people. I’ve finally found a very nice place to start feeling and looking better. I highly recommend that you all go to Sarasota Laser Lipo. They are the best ever.

- Cynthia B.

VERY KNOWLEDGABLE - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


I would highly recommend this facility for anyone looking to trim down on certain areas. They are very knowledgeable in the field and the offices are new, clean and very comfortable. They were able to answer all of my questions about the technology and projected results. Overall I was very happy with my experience.



- Joey L.

RESULTS SEEN QUICKLY - CALM AMBIENCE


So happy I found this place. The location is convenient and the atmosphere is relaxing. Laser treatments are 30 minutes long and results are noted immediately. With the calming ambiance, you may just fall asleep during treatment. Check this place out.

- Tara

BEST DECISION I'VE MADE - I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE


It was the best decision I've made for myself! The whole process was very comfortable and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

- Karen E.

AMAZING TRANSFORMATION ON FIRST VISIT


Came in toured the facility checked out the 3-D technology. I was able to see an amazing transformation in just one visit.

- Jared D.

STAFF IS FRIENDLY & KNOWLEDGEABLE


Great facility. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

- Kimberly C.

SERVICES THEY PROVIDE ARE AMAZING


The services they provide are amazing. Beautiful office and very professional. I will recommend their service to anyone.







- Myrna R.

AMAZING RESULTS IN HARD TO TONE AREAS & LINES UNDER EYES IMPROVED


I am extremely happy with my decision to try these treatments. I was somewhat skeptical at first, but the results I have experienced are amazing! The hard to tone areas that don't always respond to exercise and dieting have definitely improved. I was especially pleased with my before and after photos of my face and how the lines under my eyes improved drastically. If you follow the program you're given you will see results! Thank you to Dr. Rodriguez and Mary Ann. You're the best!

- Marcia F.

GREAT RESULTS AFTER FIRST TREATMENT


I came in for a free consultation and saw amazing results after my first treatment!

- Jared D.

DR RODRIGUEZ IS THE BEST


Dr. Rodriguez, the best!!!

- Brenda L.

SKEPTICAL AT FIRST - I GOT GREAT RESULTS


I was very skeptical at first to try this! Wasn't sure what I was getting into! I cannot say enough about this place! The staff is very friendly and helpful! Dr. Rodriguez is very knowledgeable! I had great results and will definitely do this again

- Christine S.

Write a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review of our practice. We value your opinion! ​​​​​​​Keep in mind others come to our site to research brands before they make a purchase. Helpful reviews are factually correct, detailed, and give a good understanding of what your experience was like from start to finish.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Full Name*
Headline*
Testimonial*
How would you rate your experience?